MANAGEMENT UNITS

The management units are shared between INiBICA and FCADIZ (Foundation for the Management of Biomedical Research in Cadiz), and operate under the direction of INiBICA'S Scientific Director and General Manager. All finance and management affairs in INiBICA depend functionally on the General Manager.

The FCADIZ office is located at:

Hospital Universitario Puerta del Mar, Novena Planta, Investigación

Avda Ana de Viya, 21

11009 Cádiz (Spain)

General Management
David Calvo Mallón

General Management / Management staff

Phone: 956 002 370 / 402 370 – 600 144 668 / 670 897

Email: david.calvo@juntadeandalucia.es / david.calvo@inibica.es

Project Management Unit
Gabriela Fernández Formoso

Project Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 245 019 / 490 019

Email: gabriela.fernandez@juntadeandalucia.es / gabriela.fernandez@inibica.es

Diana Regueiro Catalán

Project Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 245 019 / 490 019

Email: diana.regueiro@juntadeandalucia.es / diana.regueiro@inibica.es

Giacomo Di Benedetto

International Project Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 245 019 / 490 019

Email: giacomo.dibenedetto@inibica.es

Finance & Resource Management Unit
Jorge Juan Rodríguez García

Finance & Resource Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 245 018 / 490 018

Email: jorge.rodriguez@inibica.es

Sara Escolar Camas

Finance & Resource Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 245 018 / 490 018

Email: sara.escolar@juntadeandalucia.es / sara.escolar@inibica.es

Marta Rodriguez Sánchez

Finance & Resource Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 002 347 / 402 347

Email: marta.rodriguez.sanchez@juntadeandalucia.es

Javier Puech Alguacil

Finance & Resource Management Unit / Management staff

Phone: 956 002 347 / 402 347

Email: javier.puech@inibica.es

Clinical Trials Unit
Laura Quintana López

Clinical Trials Unit / Head of Unit

Phone: 639 390 856 / 731 800

Email: laura.quintana@inibica.es

Irene Andría Retes

Clinical Trials Unit

Phone: 956 245 018 / 490 018

Email: irene.andria@juntadeandalucia.es / irene.andria@inibica.es

Quality Control Unit
Ángela Ruiz Gallego

Quality and Management Control Unit

Phone:

Email: angela.ruiz@inibica.es